Drift

Jeppe Berling

Driftschef
jeppe@train.dk

Ruben Kjøge

Ruben Kjøge
Inspektør
 
ruben@train.dk

Frederik Kolling

Inspektør
frederik@train.dk

Nicolai Klejs

Inspektør
klejs@train.dk

Jonas Abilgaard Mikkelsen

Jonas Abildgaard Mikkelsen
Inspektør
 
jonas@train.dk

Fie Nørgaard

Fie Nørgaard
Frivilligkoordinator
 
fie@train.dk

Niklas Svendsen

Niklas Svendsen
Frivilligkoordinator
 
niklas@train.dk